Latest Products http://www.ajayexports.net Latest Products 16-10-20 en-us http://www.ajayexports.net China Clay Powder http://www.ajayexports.net/china-clay-powder.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 China Clay Powder offered by us is popularly known as Hydrated Aluminum Silicate. We bring forth Kaolin China Clay that is manufactured from superior quality materials that assure our customers of our authenticity. Finding various applications,etc. Dolomite Powder http://www.ajayexports.net/dolomite-powder.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of best quality Dolomite Mineral Powder? We assure to serve you best at Ajay Exports. Dolomite Powder offered by us is highly appreciated for its whiteness and purity. This white dolomite powder has found applications in rubber industry, paint, ceramic and power coating industry,etc. Talc Powder http://www.ajayexports.net/talc-powder.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the finest quality and long lasting Talc Powder from Rajasthan, India. Our Pure Talc Powder is comprehensively in demand due to its softness and slippery characteristics. Ground Calcium Carbonate http://www.ajayexports.net/ground-calcium-carbonate.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to reckon as one of the topmost Ground calcium carbonate Exporters from India. We offer finest quality Calcium Carbonate Powder that is known for its purity, whiteness and free flowing nature. Used in various applications such as in rigid PVC pipes, pain, ink, powder coating and ceramic industry. Precipitated Calcium Carbonate http://www.ajayexports.net/precipitated-calcium-carbonate.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for the finest quality Precipitated Calcium Carbonate, contact us! We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Suppler and Exporter of Precipitated Calcium Carbonate from Rajasthan, India. Ours is a white ultra fine crystalline powder having consistent particle size distribution and excellent dispersibility.  Calcite Powder http://www.ajayexports.net/calcite-powder.htm Thu, 19 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to reckon as one of the topmost Calcite Powder Exporters from India. We offer finest quality Calcium Carbonate Powder that is known for its purity, whiteness and free flowing nature. Used in various applications such as in rigid PVC pipes, pain, ink, powder coating and ceramic industry. Marble Granules http://www.ajayexports.net/marble-granules.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Marble Granules in Rajasthan, India. Availability of different sizes, smooth finishing and high quality are some of the chief features of our Marble Granules, which is why they are highly in demand.  Silica Powder http://www.ajayexports.net/silica-powder.htm Mon, 09 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 One can contact us for obtaining top-notch and well-formulated Silica Powder. We are a reckoned Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter of Silica Powder in Rajasthan, India. It is prepared by our experts under the most hygienic conditions using latest machines and technologies. It is 100% pure and is devoid of all sorts of impurities.